Contact Information for Southwood Neighborhood Association

Please note, email is the preferred way to contact the HOA. Thank you.

Note for Mortgage Companies:

Please do not contact any board member for checking if dues are paid. Instead please email This email is regularly monitored and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

2024 Board members:

  • Josh Donner - President, Website Admin, Facebook Page Admin, Clubhouse Contact
  • Curtis Adkins - Vice President
  • Karissa Brown - Treasurer, Facebook Page Admin, Southwood Email Admin, Clubhouse Contact, Event Coordinator
  • Shari Boshart- Secretary
  • Kaci Behm
  • Terri James
  • Paige Zamora
  • Katie Jones
  • Molly Vanatta
  • For reservations, please email us at after you've confirmed the clubhouse is available by checking the calendar page here: